usellka.blogg.se

Kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se
Kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se







kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se

So I went into ultra-mega-lockdown quarantine mode, and learned how to do life from inside a bubble. My compromised immune system lands me squarely in the high-risk category for covid-19. Then the pandemic hit, and I couldn't go home anymore. As I took on more responsibilities as a senior student, the school became my second home. Helped out around the school, herded the cats during seminars, and eventually got back to training hard with a new focus - my Sifu trusted me to start instructing. Probletunities! Chances to sit still and observe, study how my Sifu teaches and how different students learn. There were minor obstacles, sure - the occasional lupus flare-up, that one time I had major abdominal surgery - but even those problems became opportunities. I finished the two-year program and kept training, rain or shine, an average of about ten hours a week.

kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se

A while back, I wrote a series of posts journaling my epic two-year journey from chubby chronically-ill suburban mom to chubby chronically-ill suburban mom who also does kung fu. A few things have happened since then.









Kung fu panda 3 watch online on shush.se